Chapter Leadership

Renee Engler, MD, FACEP – President
Benjamin L. Fago, MD, FACEP – President-Elect
Joseph T. McCaslin, MD, FACEP – Secretary/Treasurer
Laura R. Millemon, MD, FACEP – Immediate Past-President

Board of Director
Jason G. Langenfeld, MD, FACEP – Director
Erin R. Karl, MD – Resident Representative

Renee Engler, MD, FACEP
Benjamin L. Fago, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillor
Jason G. Langenfeld, MD, FACEP

Chapter Executive
Adriana Alvarez

All active Nebraska ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of the Chapter affairs at its annual meetings. Councillors represent Nebraska at National ACEP Council Meetings held in conjunction with National ACEP events.